Comité exécutif

Responsive image
Line Lamarre, Présidente

line.lamarre@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Lydia Martel, Première vice-présidente

lydia.martel@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Jessica Bourque, Deuxième vice-présidente

jessica.bourque-moffette@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Guillaume Bouvrette, Troisième vice-président

guillaume.bouvrette@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Armel Seh, Quatrième vice-président

armel-joseph.seh@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Zahra Louasi, Trésorière

zahra.louasi@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image
Adi Jakupovic, Secrétaire

adi.jakupovic@spgq.qc.ca

Responsive image Responsive image
Responsive image Responsive image